Custom Barbie Doll Makeover Transformation! + GIVEAWAY! My fans decided! Reroot| Repaint| Outfit

[an error occurred while processing the directive]
0 Просмотры
Опубликовано на Admin В Ужасы

Спасибо! Поделитесь с друзьями!

URL

Вам не понравилось видео. Спасибо за то что поделились своим мнением!

[an error occurred while processing the directive]
К сожалению, только зарегистрированные пользователи могут создавать списки воспроизведения.
URL


Описание

Hey everyone! Today I’m doing another custom Barbie doll makeover video. And one of you will win her! This is in celebration on 100K subscribers so thank you all so much! I really hope you like how she turned out, I’m personally very happy with her! ENJOY and good luck for those who enter the giveaway!

How to enter the giveaway:
1. Subscribe and turn on post notifications
2. Like this video
3. Must be 18+ or have parent permission to enter
4. Have a way for me to contact you (IG DMs, Email, ect.)
5. Comment #ddgiveaway

And You’re Entered!!

This is an international giveaway and I’ll cover all shipping costs. Good luck!

Last day to enter is November 27, 2020 and I’ll be announcing winner in my next video!



Want a Shoutout?
- Subscribe
- Turn on notifications
- comment with #ddsquad
And you'll have a chance to get a shoutout in my next video!

Instagram: _delightfuldolls
Etsy Shop: DelightfulDollsShop

When do I post?
I post every Saturday at 11:00am ET (8:00am PT, 9:00am MT, 10:00am CT) and if for some reason I'm not able to post at that exact time or day for a particular week, I'll make sure to let you know ahead of time on my Community Tab or Stories. I might also post the odd bonus video on a random day of the week, so make sure your notifications are turned on so you know when I post a bonus video!

*DISCLAIMER*
My videos are intended for ages 13+ because some of the tools I use in my videos are dangerous and not safe in the hands of children, so please keep that in mind. All the dolls, toys, crafts, ect. on my channel are not intended for "playing" purposes.

Показать больше

Написать комментарий

Комментарии

Комментариев нет.

Карта сайта и Video sitemap
Яндекс.Метрика