Emily & Friends: “Keeping us Apart” (Episode 15) - Barbie Doll Videos

[an error occurred while processing the directive]
1 Просмотры
Опубликовано на Admin В Ужасы

Спасибо! Поделитесь с друзьями!

URL

Вам не понравилось видео. Спасибо за то что поделились своим мнением!

[an error occurred while processing the directive]
К сожалению, только зарегистрированные пользователи могут создавать списки воспроизведения.
URL


Описание

Episode 15 is finally here!! This episode takes a turn into the Mystery genre and I’m super excited about it!! Who do you think is trying to keep Chase and Emily apart?? Comment below and enjoy!! Also happy Easter!!

Want a Shoutout?
- Subscribe
- Turn on notifications
- comment with #ddsquad
And you'll have a chance to get a shoutout in my next video!

Instagram: _delightfuldolls
Etsy Shop: DelightfulDollsShop

When do I post?
I post every Saturday at 11:00am ET (8:00am PT, 9:00am MT, 10:00am CT) and if for some reason I'm not able to post at that exact time or day for a particular week, I'll make sure to let you know ahead of time on my Community Tab or Stories. I might also post the odd bonus video on a random day of the week, so make sure your notifications are turned on so you know when I post a bonus video!

*DISCLAIMER*
My videos are intended for teen and adult doll collectors. Some of the tools I use in my videos are also dangerous and not safe in the hands of children, so please keep that in mind. All the dolls, toys, crafts, ect. on my channel are not intended for "playing" purposes.

Показать больше

Написать комментарий

Комментарии

Комментариев нет.

Карта сайта и Video sitemap
Яндекс.Метрика