Emily & Friends: “Who’s it Gonna Be?” (Episode 11) - Barbie Doll Videos

[an error occurred while processing the directive]
0 Просмотры
Опубликовано на Admin В Ужасы

Спасибо! Поделитесь с друзьями!

URL

Вам не понравилось видео. Спасибо за то что поделились своим мнением!

[an error occurred while processing the directive]
К сожалению, только зарегистрированные пользователи могут создавать списки воспроизведения.
URL


Описание

Hey Everyone! You all seemed to love the last episode of Emily and Friends so I new I needed to make episode 11 sooner than later! I really hope you all enjoy it and comment below what you think is going to happen next!? Enjoy!

Want a Shoutout?
- Subscribe
- Turn on notifications
- comment with #ddsquad
And you'll have a chance to get a shoutout in my next video!

Instagram: _delightfuldolls
Etsy Shop: DelightfulDollsShop

When do I post?
I post every Friday at 12:00pm ET (9:00am PT, 10:00am MT, 11:00am CT) and if for some reason I'm not able to post at that exact time or day for a particular week, I'll make sure to let you know ahead of time on my Community Tab or Stories. I might also post the odd bonus video on a random day of the week, so make sure your notifications are turned on so you know when I post a bonus video!

*DISCLAIMER*
My videos are intended for ages 13+ because some of the tools I use in my videos are dangerous and not safe in the hands of children, so please keep that in mind. All the dolls, toys, crafts, ect. on my channel are not intended for "playing" purposes.

Показать больше

Написать комментарий

Комментарии

Комментариев нет.

Карта сайта и Video sitemap
Яндекс.Метрика